Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: nothing to repeat at offset 1 in /home/gshttcoc/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp.php on line 204

Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: nothing to repeat at offset 1 in /home/gshttcoc/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp.php on line 205
Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle - Nov 16, 2017 to Dec 8, 2017 - Events | Greater Sleepy Hollow Tarrytown Chamber of Commerce

Events

Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
Date: November 16, 2017 - December 8, 2017
Event Description:
It’s Christmas at 221B Baker Street, and you’re following Sherlock Holmes (Tal Aviezer) and Dr. Watson (Michael Von Brodbeck) on a trip through Victorian London (played by the inimitable Lyndhurst Mansion), on the trail of a classic mystery. Together with the famous detectives, we’ll explore the mansion room-by-room as we’re drawn deeper into the secrets of the Blue Carbuncle.

M&M Performing Arts and Red Monkey Theater Group bring this fast-paced performance to Lyndhurst. Appropriate for school-age children and up. Sherlock Holmes: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle is adapted for the stage by Tal Aviezer and is directed by Melinda O’Brien. The cast includes Rick Apicella, Kelly Kirby and Steven Plaushin.

Every year, "Sherlock" is a fan favorite and always sells out! Get your tickets in advance!
 
Location:
Lyndhurst, 635 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591    
Date/Time Information:
 
Thu Nov 16
7:30 PM
Fri Nov 17
7:30 PM
Sat Nov 25
5:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sun Nov 26
5:30 PM
7:30 PM
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Fri Dec 1
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 2
7:30 PM
Sun Dec 3
7:30 PM
Tue Dec 5
7:30 PM
Wed Dec 6
7:30 PM
Thu Dec 7
7:30 PM
Fri Dec 8
7:30 PM
Fees/Admission:
Tickets are $40 for Adults, $35 for Seniors/Children (16 and under – appropriate for school-age children and up).
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top